top of page

Click a Name for  More Information

Tennessee School Bus Driver Hall of Fame Statement of Purpose

The TAPT School Bus Driver Hall of Fame was created to recognize and honor Tennessee School Bus Drivers who have made outstanding contributions to their local school transportation department and who, by virtue of those contributions, are considered to be among the industry’s most dedicated individuals.

Induction into the TAPT Hall of Fame represents one of the highest honors that TAPT can bestow on an individual. Honorees must meet the highest standards of personal and professional integrity, including distinguished service to the school children in their school district.

The nominee will have demonstrated an extraordinary commitment of time and energy to the safe transportation of our Tennessee school children.

Mrs. Brenda Corder-Bristol City Schools
Joseph "Joby" Givens-Rutherford County Schools
Mrs. Bobbie Pruett-Humphreys County
bottom of page