2022-2023 TAPT Advisory Board

phillips,%20ricky(22).jpg

Ricky Phillips
TAPT Advisory Board

Vehicle Maintenance Manager

Montgomery County Schools
621 Garcey Avenue
Clarksville, TN 3740

Office: 931-358-4214
Mobile:
email: ricky.phillips@cmcss.net

  Montgomery  County is a
school board owned

transportation system.

Ray Robinson.jpg

Ray Robinson
Tennessee Highway Patrol (Retired)

Cell: 931-808-3551
rayrobinson@benlomand.net

THP-Logo-Border.jpeg
kong-elizabeth.jpg

 

Elizabeth Kong

Assistant Student Transportation
Driver Safety Manager
Clarksville/Montgomery County

(931) 358-4216
elizabeth.kong@cmcss.net

 Montgomery  County is a
school board owned

transportation system.

IMG_4198_edited.jpg

Derek Henderson, CSPT

Transportation Supervisor
Roane County Schools

 

105 Bluff Road

Kingston TN 37763

Office: 865-590-0153
Mobile: 865-399-6051

dhenderson@roaneschools.com

  Roane  County is a
school board owned

transportation system
 

Roane County Schools

 

 

 

 

 

 

TBA
 

Ryan Pic.jpg

Ryan Dillingham

Director of Transportation
Knox  County Schools

Andrew Johnson Building

4th Floor
912 Gay Street

Knoxville, TN 37902

Office: 865-594-1532
Cell: 865-385-2401
ryan.dillingham
@knoxschools.org

Knox  County is a
Private Contractor

Transportation System
Knox County

 

IMG_4205.JPG

 

Kim Bradford

Transportation Director Retired
Putnam County Schools

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gary Bradford
Putnam County
TAPT
Audio-Visual
Technician


 

imageedit_4_7845163799-Gary.jpg

TENNESSEE STATE GOVERNMENT
STUDENT TRANSPORTATION OFFICIALS
Ex Officio Members of the TAPT Board (Non-Voting)

DOS Logo.jfif
Disclaimer.png
TN State Board Logo.png
Raymond THP.jpg

Lieutenant Raymond Gaskill
TAPT State Advisor

Director of Pupil
Transportation Services

TN Department of Safety
& Homeland Security

1228 Foster Avenue
Nashville, TN 37243

 

Business: 615-743-4990
raymond.gaskill@tn.gov

Joshua Wickham.jpg

Josh Wickham, Director
Student Transportation
Office of School Safety
and Transportation

Andrew Johnson Tower
10th floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243

josh.wickham@tn.gov
(615) 532-1699

Lauren Pedigo Photo.jpg

 

 

Lauren Pedigo
Admin Secretary
Pupil Transportation
1150 Foster Ave
Nashville, TN 37243

Office Number 615-743-4990 
Direct Line 615-743-4981

Lauren.Pedigo@tn.gov
tn.gov/safety

Front TAPT2015 Brochure.jpg

TAPT INDUSTRY MEMBER
Ashley Scurlok
Sales Rep. IC Bus
Cumberland International Trucks

AScurlock@CLTTE.com

 

CENTRAL STATES LOGO.jpg

TAPT INDUSTRY MEMBER
Chuck LaLance--Steve Benefield-Barron McGinnis
Mid-South Bus Center
Murfreesboro, TN
sbenefield@thebuscenter.com

clalance@thebuscenter.com
bmcginnis@thebuscenter.com

the bus center.jpg

TAPT INDUSTRY MEMBER
Paula Rieger
Sales Rep. Blue Bird Bus
Central States Bus Sales
prieger@centralstatesbus.com