2022-2023 TAPT Advisory Board

IMG_4198_edited.jpg

Derek Henderson, CSPT

Transportation Supervisor
Roane County Schools

 

105 Bluff Road

Kingston TN 37763

Office: 865-590-0153
Mobile: 865-399-6051

dhenderson@roaneschools.com

  Roane  County is a
school board owned

transportation system
Roane County Schools

 

t-kNIPP.jpg

Dr. Tammy Knipp
Principal
Pleasant Hill School

486 Main Street 
Crossville, TN 38578

 

Office: 931-277-3677

tknipp@ccschools.k12tn.net
Cumberland Country
is a school board owned 
transportation system.
Cumberland County Web Site

 

phillips,%20ricky(22).jpg

Ricky Phillips
TAPT Advisory Board

Vehicle Maintenance Manager

Montgomery County Schools
621 Garcey Avenue
Clarksville, TN 3740

Office: 931-358-4214
Mobile:
email: ricky.phillips@cmcss.net

  Montgomery  County is a
school board owned

transportation system.

Ryan Pic.jpg

Ryan Dillingham

Director of Transportation
Knox  County Schools

Andrew Johnson Building

4th Floor
912 Gay Street

Knoxville, TN 37902

Office: 865-594-1532
Cell: 865-385-2401
ryan.dillingham
@knoxschools.org

Knox  County is a
Private Contractor

Transportation System
Knox County

 

kong-elizabeth.jpg

 

Elizabeth Kong

Assistant Student Transportation
Driver Safety Manager
Clarksville/Montgomery County

(931) 358-4216
elizabeth.kong@cmcss.net

 Montgomery  County is a
school board owned

transportation system.

imageedit_4_7845163799-Gary.jpg

 

Gary Bradford

 AV/IT Specialist TN Tech
Millard Oakley STEM Center
Tennessee Tech University
Cookeville, TN

 

Direct (931) 372-3786
Office Main (931-372-6573

 

Gary is the AV/IT Specialist for our Annual Conference & Trade Show Presentations.
 

Raymond THP.jpg

Lieutenant Raymond Gaskill
TAPT State Advisor

Director of Pupil
Transportation Services

TN Department of Safety
& Homeland Security

1228 Foster Avenue
Nashville, TN 37243

 

Business: 615-743-4990
raymond.gaskill@tn.gov

Alex Spann.jpg

Alex Spann, Consultant
Student Transportation
Office of School Safety
and Transportation
Andrew Johnson Tower
10th floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243
Alex.Spann@tn.gov
(615) 532-1699

Joshua Wickham.jpg

Josh Wickham, Director
Student Transportation
Office of School Safety
and Transportation
Andrew Johnson Tower
10th floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243
josh.wickham@tn.gov
(615) 532-1699

#4.jpg

Larry Riggsbee-Executive Director

TENNESSEE STATE GOVERNMENT
STUDENT TRANSPORTATION OFFICIALS
Ex Officio Members of the TAPT Board (Non-Voting)

DOS Logo.jfif
TN State Board Logo.png
Disclaimer.png